Am Gierath 20 B | 40885 Ratingen
Mo-Do: 9:00 - 18:00 | Fr: 8:00 - 17:00
Telefon: 02102-8804-0

Kontakt

Am Gierath 20 B
40885 Ratingen

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Telefon: 02102 8804-0

Geschäftsführung
Stefan Wildt Geschäftsführer02102-8804-0swildt@systemconnect.de
Frank Herweg Geschäftsführer 02102-8804-0fherweg@systemconnect.de
Andreas Blömer 02102-8804-0abloemer@systemconnect.de
Vertrieb
Stefan Wildt Geschäftsführer02102-8804-0swildt@systemconnect.de
Technik
Frank Herweg Geschäftsführer 02102-8804-0fherweg@systemconnect.de
Thomas Michalowski Technik-Außendienst02102-8804-0tmichalowski@systemconnect.de
Artur RyborzTechnik-Außendienst02102-8804-0aryborz@systemconnect.de
Michael RothTechnik-Innendienst02102-8804-22mroth@systemconnect.de
Antonio Munoz-GranadosTechnik-Innendienst02102-8804-23amunoz@systemconnect.de
Administration
Stefanie FeyandAdministration02102-8804-15sfeyand@systemconnect.de
Kea Majumdar Auftragsbearbeitung02102-8804-24kmajumdar@systemconnect.de
Isabella Suchanek Einkauf02102-8804-12isuchanek@systemconnect.de